Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Great

    Very friendly and helpful.
    martha
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 16, 2018

    Very nice, good price, friendly owner.

    The constant noise from the blower motor that regulates the interior air-conditioning kept me awake all night. I did not get good sleep. However, my partner slept well. The shower was CLEAN, but quite small. Limited space, so that it understandable.
    I loved the owner! Very friendly and helpful! She recommended a couple of places to eat or have friendly night life. Lovely artwork everywhere. Pretty flowers! Nice bed. She let me test it before I paid for my room.
    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    The only thing we did not like was our stay was too short.
    We loved how homey the owner Trudy has made the hotel. She recommended places to eat and see. We loved Crazy Woman Canyon. She also bakes the best goodies for breakfast! The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Thank you Trudy for making our stay so great. We would definitely stay again.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kym Carlson
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2018
    Liked the way my room was tucked away and it was like having my own patio and yard.
    Thad
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    trudy the owner is so nice and accommodating

    Vicky
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2018

    Very convenient & cute/clean place.

    Trudy was great. Very friendly. Cute place. Well run.
    Cathy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2018

    Convenient to downtown.

    No fridge in the room so we had to use ice in a cooler for his diabetic supplies. No breakfast. Air conditioning wasn't the greatest.
    Convenient location near the events we were going to. Restaurants and gas station nearby.
    Gail
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 14, 2018

    It was fine but I would stay elsewhere next time.

    It was over priced.
    It was handy and easy to find.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 11, 2018

    Repeat Visit

    Great host and location to downtown. Have stayed here many times. Our go to motel when visiting Buffalo.
    james
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018

    Wyoming vacation

    Loved Trudy !! Gave us excellent lunch and dinner ideas. Also suggested driving through crazy women canyon. It was the highlight for us. !! Thank you!! We will be back.
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 7, 2018

    Nice homely motel in Buffalo

    Location was good, walking distance to the town. The owner wad very hospitable and friendly and made a lemon and poppy seed cake which we enjoyed for breakfast!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 5, 2018

    Wonderful

    Perfect, location, lady check us in was very nice, glad we stayed here👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    David Lamb
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018
    Nothing. It was a perfect little motel. A little dated....but characterful.
    Trudy....the host....was fabulous!
    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nico
    be

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominic
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 29, 2018

    Buffalo is a great place, motel had a couple of issues but generally was fine

    The shower floor is lethal - way too slippy. Also I was allocated the room next to reception and was awoken several times from 7am with people pressing the reception doorbell-extremely annoying!
    Overall the place was fine, I.e facilities /location/parking ect.
    Luther
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...